June 2019 @ The Rog

Honky Tonk Jump

Sunday, June 9:
Creative Crossroads: Made in America    

Before the performance, Shannon Butler will be teaching a swing dance lesson for all who want to learn!

Made in America flyer

For more about the Creative Crossroads series on Sunday evenings, and for a complete list of all the Creative Crossroads concerts, follow the link at left.

Tuesday, June 11 


Thursday, June 13


Sunday, June 16
Creative Crossroads: Viva South America!


Includes dance instruction.

Viva South America flyer

 

Ec Manta
Blue Groove Bluegrass

Tuesday, June 18


Thursday, June 20


Sunday, June 23, Creative Crossroads: Festa de São João

6-8pm: Beira Mar Brasil & Friends (Traditional Brazilian music and dance)

Festa de São João flyer

20150621_185526
teddy-bear-band

ROSEFEST events:

Tuesday, June 25


Thursday, June 27


Sunday, June 30 ~  Rosefest Sunday, a FUNday for Kids!