Click to Home
Click to Home
Search
Go To Search
Click to Home
Click to Home
June
Sun., June 8 Roots Music: Blues Fest, Ladies Sing the Blues!
  4:00pm Lady J. Griot & Her Root Doctors
  5:00pm Special appearnce by The C-Note Band
  5:30pm The Groove Merchants featuring Dee Miller and Jimi
"Primetime" Smith
Tue., June 10 7:30pm Roseville Community Band
Tue., June 12 7:30pm St. Peter Street Stompers
Sun., June 15 Family Fun: Father's Day Outing & Ice Cream Social
   6:30pm The Big Fun Show
     ice cream provided by Love From Minnesota
Tue., June 17 7:30pm Roseville Big Band
Thur., June 19 7:30pm Nuance/a duo - POSTPONED DUE TO WEATHER. In due time we'll post the make-up date, for sometime in August.
Sun., June 22 Cultural Exchange: Latin America
Brazilian Festa de Sao Joao
(Festival of St. John) 
Festa de Sao Joao flyer
  4:00pm Omulu Capoeira of MN
  4:20pm Choro Borealis 
  4:50pm Batucada do Norte
  5:10pm  Beira Mar Brasil
  5:50pm Samba and Forro Dance Instruction
  6:10pm Omulu Capoeira of MN
  6:30pm  Batucada do Norte
  6:50pm Beira Mar Brasil
  7:45pm  Grand Finale
Tue., June 24 7:30pm Brio Brass
Thur., June 26 7:00pm Minnesota Sinfonia
    presented by Pentair. In case of rain, concert will be held at Grace Church, 1310 W. County Road B-2.
Fri., June 27  7:00pm "Fiddler on the Roof" presented by Roseville Calvary Baptist Church
Sat., June 28  7:00pm "Fiddler on the Roof"
Sun., June 29  Family Fun: Touch-A-Truck
  5-7pm Touch your favorite trucks!
  6:30pm The Teddy Bear Band
    presented by Kinderberry Hill. Touch-A-Truck and Teddy Bear Band flyer
        
       
Choro Borealis
Choro Borealis
Choro Borealis
 | 2660 Civic Center Drive, Roseville, MN 55113 | 651-792-7000