June @ The Rog

Everett Smithson

Sunday, June 12 


Global Adventures Series: Central Park Blues Fest, 5-8pm
Tuesday, June 14 
Thursday, June 16 
  • 7:00 pm: The Riff Rangers (vintage)
Riff Rangers
20150621_185526
Sunday, June 19 
Global Adventures Series: Brazilian Festa de São João (Festival of St. John), 5-7:30pm
featuring Beira Mar Brasil & Friends
Tuesday, June 21 
Thursday, June 23-  Rosefest event
Friday, June 24 and Saturday, June 25- Rosefest event
  • 7 pm: "Disney Showstoppers" presented by Calvary Church Community Theater
Sunday, June 26 - Rosefest event
Global Adventures Series: Touch a Truck, 5-7:30pm
teddy-bear-band
KBH new logo 2016
Legendary Percolators

Tuesday, June 28


Thursday, June 30