June @ The Rog

Everett Smithson

Sunday, June 12 


Global Adventures Series: Central Park Blues Fest, 5-8pm
Sponosored by Genisys Credit Union
The Flavor Wagon FOOD TRUCK was scheduled to be at the Blues Fest selling seafood sandwiches and more. Follow them on Twitter, @Flavor_Wagon.
Flavor Wagon food truck
Tuesday, June 14 
Thursday, June 16 
  • 7:00 pm: The Riff Rangers (vintage)
Riff Rangers
20150621_185526
Sunday, June 19 
Global Adventures Series: Brazilian Festa de São João (Festival of St. John), 5-7:30pm
Sponosored by Genisys Credit Union

featuring Beira Mar Brasil & Friends

Brazilian Festa de São João flyer
Tuesday, June 21 
Thursday, June 23-  Rosefest event

Friday, June 24 and Saturday, June 25

- Rosefest event
  • 7 pm: "Disney Showstoppers" presented by Calvary Church Community Theater
Sunday, June 26 - Rosefest Sunday, Rosefest event
A Global Adventure series event sponosored by Genisys Credit Union

Finer Meats and Eats
Finer Meats & Eats food truck is scheduled to be at the Touch a Truck event, serving burgers and dogs, Philly steak, pulled pork, fries, potato salad and coleslaw. For dessert, have a treat from the 9 Yum Yum ice cream truck!
teddy-bear-band
KBH new logo 2016
Legendary Percolators

Tuesday, June 28


Thursday, June 30